Golden Hawk Music

Woodwind Trio

Sheldon Street Trio was composed in February-March of 2012 for a faculty recital at Yavapai College, in Prescott, Arizona.  The work is scored for flute, oboe and clarinet in B flat, and is in three movements. Premiere date: April 13, 2012.

Movement I

Movement II

Movement III

Download each movement of the score.

Sheldon Street Trio.pdf
138.1 KB
     Sheldon St. Trio 2.pdf
117.9 KB
  Sheldon Street Trio 3.pdf
113.6 KB

Website Builder