Golden Hawk Music

Brass Quintet

Southwest Five is a single movement work for Brass Quintet, with traditional instrumentation: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet II in B-flat, Horn in F, Trombone and Tuba. The work was composed in 2013 for a quintet at Yavapai College in Prescott, Arizona. Duration of this piece is 5:30.

Audio file.

Download the score.

191.4 KB

Contact Dr. David Dolatowski for a set of parts 
Website Builder